Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

       
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Transition Members Event | Holiday Networking: Practice Makes Perfect!
12/1/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 until 10:45 am
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
2017 December Holiday Networking Event
12/7/2017
Location: Chicago , Illinois    Time: 5:00 until 7:30 PM
2017 December Holiday Networking Event

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Roundtable | Successful Mentoring Programs: One Size Doesn’t Fit All
12/19/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 9:15 am
Roundtable | Successful Mentoring Programs: One Size Doesn’t Fit All

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
Workshop
1/11/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 to 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Roundtable
1/23/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Emerging Leader Members Event
1/30/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 6:15 pm – Networking | 6:15 - 7:15 pm – Facilitated Discussion | 7:30 PM – Happy Hour
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
Workshop
2/1/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 to 11:00 am
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Executive Insights
2/15/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:15 - 3:30 pm - Registration --3:30 to 5:00 pm - Panel --5:00 to 6:30 pm - Networking
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Emerging Leader Members Event
2/20/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 6:15 pm – Networking | 6:15 - 7:15 pm – Facilitated Discussion | 7:30 PM – Happy Hour
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Roundtable
2/27/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 9:15 am
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Full Day Conference
3/14/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Conference 7:45 AM - 4:45 PM | Networking 5:00 - 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Roundtable
3/20/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Emerging Leader Members Event
3/27/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 6:15 pm – Networking | 6:15 - 7:15 pm – Facilitated Discussion | 7:30 PM – Happy Hour
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Workshop
4/5/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 to 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Legal Forum
4/11/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 to 11:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3