Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

       
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Maria Hinojosa: Inclusion Insights
5/2/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Roundtable | Performance Reviews: To Review or Not to Review?
5/15/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 9:15 am
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Executive Insights | Innovating HR for the 21st Century
5/17/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:15 - 3:30 pm - Registration --3:30 to 5:00 pm - Panel --5:00 to 6:30 pm - Networking
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Emerging Leader Members Event | HR Knowledge
5/22/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 6:15 pm – Networking | 6:15 - 7:15 pm – Facilitated Discussion | 7:30 PM – Happy Hour
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
 

Sunday, June 17, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Emerging Leader Members Event | Summer Social
6/26/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 6:15 pm – Networking | 6:15 - 7:15 pm – Facilitated Discussion | 7:30 PM – Happy Hour
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Emerging Leader Members Event | Ethical Practice
7/24/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 6:15 pm – Networking | 6:15 - 7:15 pm – Facilitated Discussion | 7:30 PM – Happy Hour
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
New & Prospective Member Orientation
8/14/2018
Location: Chicago , Illinois    Time: 7:45 - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Executive Insights
8/16/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:15 - 3:30 pm - Registration --3:30 to 5:00 pm - Panel --5:00 to 6:30 pm - Networking
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Roundtable | The Skills Gap - Safeguarding Your Talent Internally
8/21/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Emerging Leader Members Event | Business Acumen
8/28/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 6:15 pm – Networking | 6:15 - 7:15 pm – Facilitated Discussion | 7:30 PM – Happy Hour
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Workshop | Thinking Quickly On Your Feet
9/6/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 to 11:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3