Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

       
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Roundtable | Love the One You're With: Do Your Employees Love to Come to Work?
2/27/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 9:15 am
 
Emerging Leader Members Event | Leadership & Navigation
2/27/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 6:15 pm – Networking | 6:15 - 7:15 pm – Facilitated Discussion | 7:30 PM – Happy Hour
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Transition Member Event | Hear It From the Pros
3/9/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:30 - 11:00am
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Full Day Conference | HRchitecture: The Blueprint for The Next Level HR
3/14/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Conference 7:45 AM - 4:45 PM | Networking 5:00 - 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Roundtable | Personal Development - Is Putting Yourself First A Bad Thing?
3/20/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Emerging Leader Members Event | Tackling Tough Conversations
3/27/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 6:15 pm – Networking | 6:15 - 7:15 pm – Facilitated Discussion | 7:30 PM – Happy Hour
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Workshop | Do The Right Thing: Harassment Prevention & Crisis Management
4/5/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 to 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Legal Forum | Timely Topics & Trends
4/11/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 to 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Emerging Leader Members Event | Relationship Management
4/24/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 6:15 pm – Networking | 6:15 - 7:15 pm – Facilitated Discussion | 7:30 PM – Happy Hour
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
New & Prospective Member Orientation
4/25/2018
Location: Chicago , Illinois    Time: 7:45 - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Roundtable | Performance Reviews: To Review or Not to Review?
5/15/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 9:15 am
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Executive Insights | Innovating HR for the 21st Century
5/17/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:15 - 3:30 pm - Registration --3:30 to 5:00 pm - Panel --5:00 to 6:30 pm - Networking
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Emerging Leader Members Event | HR Knowledge
5/22/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 6:15 pm – Networking | 6:15 - 7:15 pm – Facilitated Discussion | 7:30 PM – Happy Hour
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3