2017 March 9 Full Day Conference Speaker Info
Share |

 

FIVE MINUTE POWER PRESENTATION - Baxter's Practical Success Factors for Large Scale Chang  

Jodi Lanis – Sr. Manager, Talent Management - Baxter International
jodi_lanis@baxter.com

(Click here to access Jodi's presentation)
 

You Know Your IQ, But What’s Your CQ?  Develop Change Intelligence to Lead Organizational Change

Barbara Trautlein, PhD, Principal, Change Catalysts
btrautlein@changecatalysts.com

(Click here to access Barbara's presentation)

 

Eight Steps Toward Workplace Gender Equality 

Sangita Kasturi CEO, Action Inclusion
skasturi@actioninclusion.org

(Click here to access Sangita's presentation)

 

Experience the Power of Change Leadership Coaching to Accelerate Adoption and Increase Success

Suz O’Donnell, CEO, Thrivatize LLC
suz@thrivatizepartners.com

(Click here to access Suz's presentation)

 

FIVE MINUTE POWER PRESENTATION - The Change Communication Trifecta

Jill Pollack, Chief Story Wrangler, StoryStudio Chicago
jill@storystudiochicago.com

(Click here to access Jill's presentation)

 

KEYNOTE - How Talent Strategy Fuels a New Corporate Culture at Motorola Solutions

Manuel Cuevas, Corporate Vice President, Head of Human Resources, Employment Law & Data Protection, Motorola Solutions

  

FIVE MINUTE POWER PRESENTATION - Avoiding Change Mismanagement

Aaron Brow, Founder, Verve Consulting Group
aaron.brow@verveconsultinggroup.com

(Click here to access Aaron's presentation)