2017 October 19 Full Day Conference Speaker Presentations
Share |

OPENING KEYNOTE - The ROI of Trust: The Surprising Driver of High-Performance Teams 

Cathy Ach, Co-Founder and Principal - Soulstice Group LLC
(847) 502-6605 | cach@soulsticegroup.com

Cathe Russe, Co-Founder and Principal - Soulstice Group LLC
(847) 502-6605 | crusse@soulsticegroup.com

(Click here to access their presentation)
 

Tribal Leadership - Meeting Your Tribe Where They Are So You Can Get Them Where You Want To Go

Ken Perlman, Consultant - CultureSync
(714) 292-1647 | perlman@culturesync.net

(Click here to access Ken's presentation)

 

Fast & Furious Legal Update

William J. Tarnow II, Partner & Chair - Neal Gerber Eisenberg
(312) 269-8489 | wtarnow@nge.com

(Click here to access NGE's presentation)

 

The People Strategy that Saved this Tech Company - and Increased Revenue by 600%

Amanda Lannert, CEO - Jelly Vision
amanda@jellyvision.com

(Click here to access Amanda's presentation)

 

CHALANT Leadership: Creating the Strategy for a High Performance Culture

Brad Karsh, Founder, CEO - JB Training Solutions
(312) 282-3119 | bkarsh@jbtrainingsolutions.com

(Click here to access Brad's document)

 

CLOSING KEYNOTE - How to Find Your Tribe (And Grow Your Business in the Process)

Casey McEuin, Executive Director - ProjectRELO
(253) 678-4075 | casey@projectrelo.org

(Click here to access Casey's presentation)