Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

       
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
New & Prospective Member Orientation
1/30/2020
Location: Chicago , Illinois    Time: 7:45 - 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Case Study | An Employee Value Proposition
2/11/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Breakfast Bites | Difficult Conversations: How to Set Yourself Up for Success
2/19/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 – 8:15am Networking/Welcoming/Announcements | 8:15 – 8:45am Quick hit Presentation / Discussion
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
HR Team UP
2/27/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:15-3:30 pm - Registration 3:30-5:00 pm - Program 5:00-6:30 pm - Networking
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
ELEVATE Conference - The Social Enterprise
3/12/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Check in 7:45 - 8:00 am | Conference 8:00 am - 4:30 pm | Networking 4:30 - 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Roundtable
3/17/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Roundtable starts promptly at 6:00 until 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
New & Prospective Member Orientation
3/19/2020
Location: Chicago , Illinois    Time: 7:45 - 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Case Study
4/8/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Legal Forum
4/29/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: TBD
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
HR Team UP
5/14/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:15-3:30 pm - Registration 3:30-5:00 pm - Program 5:00-6:30 pm - Networking
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Breakfast Bites
5/19/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 – 8:15am Networking/Welcoming/Announcements | 8:15 – 8:45am Quick hit Presentation / Discussion
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
New & Prospective Member Orientation
6/4/2020
Location: Chicago , Illinois    Time: 3:30 - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Case Study
6/10/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Roundtable
6/16/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Doors open at 7:45 am - Roundtable starts promptly at 8:00 until 9:15 am
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Breakfast Bites
8/6/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 – 8:15am Networking/Welcoming/Announcements | 8:15 – 8:45am Quick hit Presentation / Discussion
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2