Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

       
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
Workshop | Opioids and the Workplace – HR’s Critical Role
1/11/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 to 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Roundtable
1/15/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Doors open at 7:45 - Roundtable starts promptly at 8:00 until 9:15 am
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Benefits Webinar - Assurance
1/24/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
New & Prospective Member Orientation
1/30/2019
Location: Chicago , Illinois    Time: 7:45 - 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
HR Team UP
2/6/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:15 - 3:30 pm - Registration --3:30 to 5:00 pm - Program --5:00 to 6:30 pm - Networking
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Legal Webinar
2/13/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Roundtable
2/19/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Doors open at 7:45 - Roundtable starts promptly at 8:00 until 9:15 am
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Full Day Conference
3/14/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Check in 7:45 - 8:00 am | Conference 8:00 am - 4:30 pm | Networking 4:30 - 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Roundtable
3/19/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Doors open at 7:45 - Roundtable starts promptly at 8:00 until 9:15 am
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Workshop | Pay Equity
4/4/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 to 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Benefits Webinar - Assurance
4/10/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Roundtable
4/23/2019 » 4/23/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Doors open at 7:45 - Roundtable starts promptly at 8:00 until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
New & Prospective Member Orientation
4/30/2019
Location: Chicago , Illinois    Time: 7:45 - 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Legal Webinar
5/8/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
HR Team UP
5/15/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:15 - 3:30 pm - Registration --3:30 to 5:00 pm - Program --5:00 to 6:30 pm - Networking
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3