Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

       
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Workshop | More Bang For Your Buck: Strategically Leveraging Talent Resources
6/6/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 to 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Legal Forum
6/18/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 to 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Webinar | Who Are You hiring?
6/26/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Roundtable | The Art of Building Relationships
7/16/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Doors open at 7:45 - Roundtable starts promptly at 8:00 until 9:15 am
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Benefits Webinar - Assurance
7/25/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
New & Prospective Member Orientation
7/31/2019
Location: Chicago , Illinois    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Roundtable | HR Role on Mergers & Acquisitions
8/20/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Doors open at 7:45 - Roundtable starts promptly at 8:00 until 9:15 am
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
HR Team UP
8/29/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:15 - 3:30 pm - Registration --3:30 to 5:00 pm - Program --5:00 to 6:30 pm - Networking
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Workshop | Make Up or Break Up: Employee Relations
9/12/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 to 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Roundtable | Developing an RFP Checklist: Where Do We Start?
9/17/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Doors open at 7:45 - Roundtable starts promptly at 8:00 until 9:15 am
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Full Day Conference | What Got You Here, Won’t Get You There
10/10/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Check in 7:45 - 8:00 am | Conference 8:00 am - 4:30 pm | Networking 4:30 - 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Roundtable | Mindfulness
10/15/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Benefits Webinar - Assurance
10/23/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2